ADTTA Annual General Meeting 2019

Thanks to all those who attended the ADTTA AGM which took place on Tuesday 21 May 2019 at the Aberdeen Sports Village. There was some interesting and constructive debate and unanimous approval for the new Constitution & Rules.

The Committee for 2019/2020 are as follows:

Chairman - Dave Curry
Vice Chairman - Donald Pirie
Secretary - Alison Woods
Treasurer - Brian Robertson
Match Secretary - Chris Davenport
Development Officer- Dick Ferro
Committee Members - Max Singer, Natalie Gallan, Gregor Ksiazek, David Low, David Lomax, Jamie Glendinning

Below you can find a selection of photographs from the day.



Division 1 Champions - AU Eagles represented by Andrew Mcrae and Ross Martin


Division 2 Champions - Triangle Trio represented by Brian Robertson & Robert Tanner


Division 3 Champions - Triangle Lit-Lat represented by Juris Zarins & Romas Jurgutis



Division 4 Champions - Shell Gannets



Mitch Reid collected the KO Cup for Triangle Swifts



CTM B’s Nigel Herbert with the North of Scotland Shield


Ye Ye Mo was part of the winning Triangle Turtles team who claimed the Grampian Trophy


Stonehaven Fireballs 1 claimed their first silverware with Ian Davies presented with the Granite City Shield


Alford TTC, had a successful first season taking the Bon Accord Trophy


Max Singer presented the Coaches Award to young Harry Blackhall



Andrew Mcrae was presented with the Kevin Moir Memorial Trophy, awarded to the top junior player in the league.

Once again, congratulations to all winners and many thanks to all ADTTA players for a great 2018-2019 table tennis season. See you again in September.


Author: via Aberdeen & District Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page