Team Secretaries Season

2017/18

TeamNight/StartSecretaryE-mail addressMobileWork/ Home Tel
Aircon WesthillTue 19:00Chris FlintChristopher.flint@woodgroup.com 07534 452865
AU EaglesTue 20:00Donald Pirie

dlpirie@hotmail.co.uk

07731 65654301224 438941 (w)
AU HarriersTue 20:00Donald Piriedlpirie@hotmail.co.uk 07731 65654301224 438941 (w)
AU FalconsTue 20:00Donald Piriedlpirie@hotmail.co.uk07731 65654301224 438941 (w)
AU OspreysTue 20:00Donald Piriedlpirie@hotmail.co.uk

07731

656543

01224 438941 (w)
CTM AMon 19:00Gregor Ksiazekgregor@ciroartstudio.com 07933 304531

 

 

CTM BWed 19:00Nigel Herbertnigelherbert1@gmail.com 07919 59726701224 634456 (*)

Grammar

CSI

Wed 19:00Derek GreenDelboy62@btinternet.com

07969 809042

(*)

03000 521417 (work)

01224 706920 (eve)

Grammar

Hawks

Wed 19:00Cameron Gauldcggauld.23@gmail.com 07827 893858

Grammar

Hooligans

Wed 19:00Alexandra Wilowskaawilowska@wintertel.com 07889 48966001330 820760 (W and H) (*)

Grammar

Surfers

Wed 19:00Dave Furneauxd.furneaux@rgu.ac.uk07754 150336(*)01224 262746
NordanMon 18:30Abby Birnieabbybirnie@yahoo.co.uk 07950 73673401224 747815 (H)
Shell GashersWed 19:00Paul Barlowpaul@barlow.org.uk 07891 857960
Shell PenguinsWed 19:00Dave Curryd.curry310@btinternet.com07799 13645901224 740452 (h)

Stonehaven Fireballs 1

Wed 19:00

Paul Doney

stonehaven.table.tennis.club@gmail.com

 

07501 469025 (*)

01224 244597

Stonehaven Fireballs 2

Wed 19:00

Paul Doney

stonehaven.table.tennis.club@gmail.com

07501 469025 (*)

01224 244597

Triangle AthleticWed 19:15Andy KeithAndy.keith@subsea7.com 07826 840188

01224 745137 (h)

01224 527654 (w)

Triangle BladesWed 19:15George BewsGeorge.bews@talktalk.net 01224 742214
Triangle EaglesWed 19:15Wallace Haywallacehay@hotmail.com 07767 328604

01330 811377 (h)

01224 727223 (w)

Triangle JuniorsWed 19:15Catherine Inverarityccinver@gmail.com 07843 57032001224 484714 (H)
Triangle QuattroWed 19:15Wallace Haywallacehay@hotmail.com07767 32860401330 811377 (h)
Triangle RaptorsWed 19:15Brian Robertsonbriana.robertson@btinternet.com 07581 38783001224 704946 (h)
Triangle SwiftsWed 19:15Mitch Reidbill.reid@palfingermarine.com 07919 20376901224 784488(h)
Triangle TerrorsWed 19:15George Keithgeck200@hotmail.com 07748 34405901224 871915 (h)

Triangle

Trio

Wed 19:15Brian Robertsonbriana.robertson@btinternet.com 07581 38783001224 704946(h)
Westhill BeesTue 19:00Richard Murrayrikeee@btopenworld.com07872 816222
Westhill CaesarsTue 19:00Sandy Robertsonsandy47@gmail.com01224 740867
Westhill DemonsTue 19:00Jamie GlendinningGLENDINNING@LEITHS-GROUP.CO.UK 07742 130288
Westhill EchoesTue 19:00Paul Sclarepaul.sclare@btinternet.com 07731 727600
Westhill FoxesTue 19:00Charlie Flintcpflint@aol.com                               07879 20031901224 279905 (h) (*)
Westburn EvergreensTue 19:00John Herronjohnherron336@gmail.com 07761 825962
Last Updated:
Share This Page