St John's School - Match Schedule
 Week Commencing
 Monday Wednesday Comments
 Mon, Sep 26, 2016
 Bath Invaders A v Key Centre A
 Mayfield v Ensleigh A
 Bath Invaders B v Chippenham C Bear Flat B v Ensleigh B
 Bitton v Radstock Wreckers Vacant
 Mon, Oct 03, 2016 Ensleigh A v Bath Invaders B Closed
 Bear Flat A v Bitton Closed
 Ensleigh B v Chippenham D Closed
 Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Ensleigh B v Bathford D Mayfield v Radstock Wreckers
 Bitton v Oldfield E Bear Flat B v Yatton Keynell C
 Vacant Vacant
 Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Bath Invaders A v RWMC A  Closed
  Bath Invaders B v Yatton Keynell B  Closed
  Bear Flat A v Mayfield  Closed
 Mon, Oct 24, 2016  Vacant Mayfield v Oldfield E
  Ensleigh B v Yatton Keynell C Bear Flat B v Batheaston C
  Bear Flat A v Radstock Wreckers
 Ensleigh A v Radstock Wreckers
 Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Bath Invaders A v Bristol CS Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Oldfield D Closed
Team practice
 Closed
 Mon, Nov 07, 2016Bath Invaders A v Bathford B
 Bear Flat B v Bathford B
 Cups Round 1
 Ensleigh B v Oldfield F
 Mayfield v Oldfield C
Bath Invaders B v Bitton
 Vacant
 Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Ensleigh A v Bear Flat A
 Mayfield v Bath Invaders B

 Ensleigh B v Batheaston B
 Bear Flat B v Chippenham D
 Bitton v Yatton Keynell B
 Vacant
 Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Bath Invaders A v Bathford A Closed
 Bitton v Ensleigh A Closed
 Vacant Closed
 Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Bear Flat A v Chippenham C Mayfield v Yatton Keynell B
 Ensleigh A v Oldfield E Bear Flat B v Yatton Keynell D
 Ensleigh B v Batheaston C Vacant
 Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Bath Invaders A v Oldfield C Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Bear Flat A Closed
 Bitton v Mayfield
 Closed
 Mon, Dec 12, 2016  Ensleigh A v Chippenham C  Mayfield v Oldfield D
  Bear Flat A v Bathford C  Bear Flat B v Oldfield F
  Ensleigh B v Key Centre B  Closed
 Mon, Dec 19, 2016  Bath Invaders A v Bathford A
  Ensleigh A v Bath Invaders B
 Vacant
 Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Closed Closed
 Mon, Jan 02, 2017 Bear Flat A v Yatton Keynell B Closed
 Ensleigh A v Mayfield  Closed
 Ensleigh B v Bear Flat B  Closed
 Mon, Jan 09, 2017Ensleigh A v Yatton Keynell C
Bear Flat B v Oldfield D
 Cups Round 2
Bath Invaders A v Oldfield F
Mayfield v Batheaston A
Bear Flat A v Batheaston A
Vacant
 Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Chippenham A Bear Flat B v Bathford D
 Bath Invaders B v Ensleigh A Vacant
 Bitton v Bear Flat A  Vacant
 Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Bathford B
 Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Bathford C
 Closed
 Bear Flat A v Oldfield D Closed
 Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Ensleigh A v Bathford C Mayfield v Bear Flat A
 Ensleigh B v Bear Flat B
 Bear Flat B v Batheaston B
 Vacant Vacant
 Mon, Feb 06, 2017Bath Invaders B v Oldfield E
Mayfield v Chippenham C
 Cups Round 3
Bath Invaders A v Ensleigh A
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
 Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Oldfield B Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Bitton Closed
 Vacant Closed
 Mon, Feb 20, 2017  Championships  Championships On Mon, Weds & Thurs
  Championships  Championships
  Championships  Championships
 Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Ensleigh A v Yatton Keynell B Mayfield v Chippenham C
 Ensleigh B v Yatton Keynell D Bear Flat B v Key Centre B
 Vacant Vacant
 Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Chippenham B Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Mayfield Closed
 Bear Flat A v Ensleigh A Closed
 Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Bear Flat A v Oldfield E Mayfield v Bathford C
 Ensleigh A v Bitton Vacant
 Ensleigh B v Batheaston A Vacant
 Mon, Mar 20, 2017Bath Invaders A v Bathford A
Closed
 Cups Semi-finals
Closed
Closed
 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Yatton Keynell A Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Radstock Wreckers Closed
 Vacant  Closed
 Mon, Apr 03, 2017Bear Flat A v Bath Invaders B Mayfield v Bitton
 Ensleigh A v Oldfield D Bear Flat B v Batheaston A
 Ensleigh B v Oldfield F Vacant
 Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Bath Invaders A v Oldfield A Closed
 Bath Invaders B v Oldfield E Closed
 Vacant Closed
 Mon, Apr 17, 2017Closed
Closed
Closed
 Mon, Apr 24, 2017  Finals night  Bear Flat A v Ensleigh A
     Vacant
     Vacant
Last Updated:
Share This Page
SGS Table Tennis Academy