Welcome and Revised League Format 2019 - 2020

We welcome Bromley Table Tennis Club to our League. They are based at Bromley Cricket Club, Plaistow Lane in Bromley. They have entered 2 teams in to division 4. 

This replaces the two teams that we lost from last season, so we will be reverting back to four divisions all based on the 8 team chart. Divisions one and three will have 8 teams and divisions two and four will have 7 teams. All teams in each division will play the other 3 times in the season.

The divisions are made up as follows:-

Division One - 8 Teams Division Two - 7 Teams
Cleeve Park TTC A Cleeve Park TTC C
Cleeve Park TTC B Darenth A
Dartfordians Sparta TTC C
Metropolitan Police (Hayes) Sutton at Hone B
Plumstead Radical Sutton at Hone C
Sparta TTC A Wickham Park A
Sparta TTC B Youngs A
Sutton at Hone A  


Division Three - 8 Teams Division Four - 7 Teams
Cleeve Park TTC D Bromley TTC A
Cleeve Park TTC E Bromley TTC B
Darenth B Cleeve Park TTC F
Falcons A Darenth C
Falcons B Sparta TTC E
Goddington Park Wickham Park C
Sparta TTC D Wickham Park D
Wickham Park B  



Author: via Bromley Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page