TTE Associate Club Logo (002)

Stroud League 2018 - 19

For all Club Team fixtures, see 2018-19 ALL TEAMS, ALL FIXTURES.pdf  

The 'A' Team   DIVISION 2

Harry Prescott;  George Thomas;  Joe Collins;  Alex Yeung. 


The 'B' Team    DIVISION 3

Paul Stewart;  Harry Hogan;  Tony Averis;  Nigel Meredith;  Brian McNeill.


The 'C' Team    DIVISION 4

Bev Browning;  Lin Callard;  Eammon Prescott;  Ed Hinds;  Graeme Stephenson;  Mark Collins;  Joe Ormston.







Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page