YearLocation Finals Night 
1985Town Hall Clacton- 
1986Town Hall Clacton- 
1987Town Hall Clacton- 
1988Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1989Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1990Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1991Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1992Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1993Clacton Leisure Centre- 
1994Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
1995Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
1996Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
1997Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
1998Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
1999Clacton Leisure CentreSt James Hall 
2000Clacton Leisure CentreBrotherhood Hall 
2001Colbayns School * - 
2002Colbayns School *- 
2003Colbayns School *- 
2004Colbayns School * - 
2005Colbayns School- 
2006Colbayns School- 
2007Colbayns School- 
2008Colbayns School- 
2009Colbayns School- 
2010Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2011Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2012Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2013Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2014Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2015Clacton Coastal Academy *- 
2016Clacton Coastal Academy- 
2017Clacton Coastal Academy  
2018Clacton Coastal Academy- 
note : Colbayns School became Clacton Coastal Academy in 2009 
* these finals were held in the School Hall (not the Main Sports Hall)  
Last Updated:
Share This Page