1958/59Rafa  Nalgo 
1960/61Rafa  Nalgo 
1962/63CYC Nomads    
1964/65CYC Optimists    
1965/66CYC Nomads    
1966/67Police A    
1968/69GPO A     
1969/70CYC Unpredictables    
1970/71GPO D     
1971/72CYC Romans     
1972/73CYC Unpredictables     
1973/74Brotherhood A     
1974/75CYC Romans15 = 3 Nico A1
1975/76Brotherhood A15 = 1Nico A1
1976/77Nico A15 = 4Nico C1
1977/78Nico A15 = 1Rafa A1
1978/79Wivenhoe15 = 2Brotherhood B 2
1979/80Windsor A15 = 2Jaywick A1
1980/81Windsor A15 = 4Walton B1
1981/82Great Holland A15 = 4Windsor A1
1982/83Walton B15 = 3Windsor A1
1983/84Great Holland A15 = 3CCHS A3
1984/85Great Holland A15 = 2CCHS A2
1985/86Great Holland A15 = 2Brotherhood B1
1986/87Thorpe C45 = 0Great Holland B1
1987/88Brotherhood F45 = 3CCHS C4
1988/89Thorpe A25 = 2Great Holland C1
1989/90Windsor A15 = 4Great Holland A1
1990/91Windsor Eagles15 = 3Thorpe B2
1991/92Silver Dawn A35 = 2Green Lodge C4
1992/93Walton B15 = 4St Andrews A1
1993/94St Andrews B15 = 3Post Office A2
1994/95Brotherhood J15 = 2Brotherhood B1
1995/96Windsor Condors15 = 3Walton B1
1996/97Walton C15 = 1Walton B1
1997/98Brotherhood F35 = 3Mistley3
1998/99Brotherhood J45 = 4Windsor Phoenix3
1999/00Walton A15 = 2Windsor Condors2
2000/01Thorpe25 = 2Brotherhood C2
2001/02Windsor Hawks15 = 2Walton C1
2002/03Windsor Eagles15 = 2Brotherhood F1
2003/04Walton D15 = 4Walton B1
2004/05Mistley25 = 3Thorpe 2
2005/06St Johns15 = 2Brotherhood A1
2006/07Brotherhood A15 = 2Thorpe A1
2007/08Windsor Roosters35 = 0Brotherhood F2
2008/09Nomads Jaguars15 = 1Walton B1
2009/10Windsor Roosters15 = 4Walton B1
2010/11Windsor Condors15 = 3Red Triangle B1
2011/12Windsor Roosters15 = 1Nomads Jaguars1
2012/13Nomads Cougars25 = 1 Nomads Jaguars1
2013/14Windsor Hawks15 = 2Walton B1
2014/15Brotherhood B15 = 0Walton C1
2015/16Windsor Eagles15 = 4Nomads Lions1
2016/17Windsor Condors15 = 3Nomads Panthers1
2017/18Nomads Panthers15 = 2Brotherhood B1
*  indicates the Division in the League in which the team played.  
The handicap system (19 grades) was amended from the 1987/88 season
with the aim of providing more opportunity for lower Division teams. 
The handicap system (10 grades) was amended from the 2003/04 season
 in order to take account of the new 11-up scoring system.  
The handicap system (16 grades) was revised from the 2004/05 season
and (17 grades) from 2012/13 season.   
Records for seasons 1967/68 to 1973/74 are not certain. 
Records for seasons before 1974/75 are not complete. 
The League would be pleased to hear from anyone 
who can provide additional information.  
Last Updated:
Share This Page