Womens Doubles 
Information for some years is missing. If any League member can help us fill in the gaps it will be much appreciated. Use the contact button or call a member of the committee. 
1936  1982 Mrs Florence Birbeck/Mrs Sue Welham 
1937 Miss Elliott/MissForeman 1983 Mrs Florence Birbeck/Mrs Sue Welham 
1938 Miss O. Douglas/Unknown 1984 Miss H. Hume/Miss Annette Bright 
1939  1985 Mrs Sue Welham/Miss Sharon Warren 
1947  1986 Mrs Sue Welham/Miss Sharon Warren 
1948  1987 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Cris Edwards 
1949  1988 Miss H. Hume/Miss Annette Bright 
1950  1989 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Cris Edwards 
1951  1990 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Cris Edwards 
1952  1991 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Cris Edwards 
1953  1992 Miss Julie Askem/Mrs Sue Harness 
1954  1993 Miss H. Hume/Miss Annette Bright 
1955 Miss Myrtle Berryman/Miss Rita Ranson 1994 Miss H. Hume/Miss Annette Bright 
1956 Miss M. Fisher/Mrs S. Corntwaite 1995 Mrs Sue Welham/Miss Amanda Varndell 
1957 Miss Myrtle Berryman/Mrs G. Angell 1996 Mrs Sue Welham/Miss Amanda Varndell 
1958 Miss Myrtle Berryman/Mrs Joan Pratt 1997 Miss H. Hume/Mrs Annette Thorpe 
1959 Not Contested 1998 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Amanda Hogger 
1960 Not Contested 1999 Mrs Kate Wadling/Miss Sasha Talbot 
1961  2000 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Amanda Hogger 
1962  2001 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Amanda Hogger 
1963  2002 Mrs Kate Wadling/Mrs Sasha Harvey 
1964  2003 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Amanda Hogger 
1965  2004 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Amanda Hogger 
1966  2005 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Marlene Smith 
1967  2006 Not Contested 
1968  2007 Mrs Janet Faiers/Miss Hazel Hume 
1969  2008 Mrs Sue Welham/Mrs Marlene Smith 
1970  2009 Mrs Chris Edwards/Miss Annabelle Rodriguez 
1971 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2010 Mrs Janet Faiers/Miss Elena Manolitsaki 
1972 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2011 Mrs Janet Faiers/Miss Aimee Sparks 
1973 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2012 Mrs Janet Faiers/Miss Aimee Sparks 
1974 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2013 Gill Locke/Annabelle Rodriguez 
1975 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2014 Aimee Sparkes/Lilo Roesch 
1976 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2015Gracie Edwards/Jane Li
1977 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith 2016Gracie Edwards/Jane Li
1978 Mrs Florence Birbeck/Mrs Sue Welham   
1979 Mrs Florence Birbeck/Mrs Sue Welham   
1980 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith   
1981 Mrs Mary Baillie/Mrs Marlene Smith   
Last Updated:
Share This Page