A selection of pictures from last nights AGM , June 27th 2018. 


Senior Member Of The Year Ed Lynn ,for his contribution, coaching and  selfless hard work. 
Playerof the year Kate Hughes
For her outstanding performances at local , county and national level, Player of the Year , Kate Hughes.



Veteran Member of the Year , Vic Cracroft , receiving The Terry Don Cup, from Gareth Don .



It was also a pleasure to record the achievements of several young players , who had taken part in a tournament hosted at Colebridge by Ed Lynn. Their pictures appear below;  





Jake Crawshaw , Runner Up in the U21's event, and a winner in the Doubles Consolation too.


Winners of the main events , who were unable to be at the AGM to collect their awards , were Yoni Ehrlich , Harry Simcox and Vlad Constantin. Congratulations to them all.  

Last Updated:
Share This Page