Junior Singles League

Divisional Champions are:

Division 1:

Chris Thorne retains his crown as the Div 1 Champion

Division 2:

Harry Radenhurst claims the title after a nail biting 3 -2 win over Melissa Berry

Division 3:

Ryan Richards secures his first title

Author: via Crawley Community Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page