Junior British League:

The Draycott & Long Eaton Table Tennis Club runs a number of teams in both the Junior Boys and Junior Girls British League and has had considerable success over the last 10 years. The Club provides the opportunity for Junior Squad members of a suitable standard to compete in this prestigious event and also provides places in team for players from other Clubs around the country to play at the right standard based on their ETTA Junior ranking. The competition is held over 2 weekends (September & January) during the season with 6 teams in each division and 6 sets played against each team.

Junior Boys British League Honours:                            

2005     Div.2A    Winners                                                  

2006     Div.1A    Winners                                                  

2015     Div.1      Winners                                          

2015     Div.4A    Winners                                                  


Teams - Season 2018/2019

XLNT Sports Draycott 1   (Prem)

Naphat Boonyaprapa

Peter Smallcombe

Dylan Curry 


XLNT Sports Draycott 2   (Div 1)

Poww Boonyaprapa

Danny Bajwa 

Connor Green

Georgios Gerakios 


Junior Girls British League Honours:

2004     Div.3    Winners

2005     Div.1    Winners

2007     Prem    Winners

2008     Prem    Winners

2013     Div.1    Winners

2018    Div.3     Winners 


Teams - Season 2018 / 2019

XLNT Sports Draycott 1  (Prem)                                                                               

Bhavika Mistry

Alice Dillon

Erin Green

Helena Dicken 


XLNT Sports Draycott 2   (Dv.1)                                                                               

Sophie Newton

Kirsty Maull 

Milli Baker 

 Anna Green

Lucy Vernon 























































Last Updated:
Share This Page