National Junior League:


The Draycott & Long Eaton Table Tennis Club runs a number of teams in the West Midlands National Junior League hosted at Wood Green Academy Wednesbury

The Club provides the opportunity for its Junior Squad members who show a commitment to the sport and are of a suitable standard to compete in this event which gives players sometimes there first taste of team competition. The Club has had considerable success since entering the event in the 2009 /2010 season where teams of 3 play 5 team matches on 4 Saturdays throughout the season.

National Junior League Honours:                                  

 2011     Div.1      Winners                                                   

2012     Div.1      Winners

2012     Div.3      Winners                               

2013     Div.3      Winners

2014     Div.1      Winners

2014     Div.3      Winners

2018     Div.1      Winners 


Squad - Season 2019 / 2020

Fred Jones

Noah Van Hoorebeek

James Harvey

Alex Horsley

Ben McHoul

Akos Sarusi-Kiss


Bethany Wootton

Sasha Withers

Jasmin Coker 

Inara Ahmed

Eniko Sarusi-Kiss

Lucy  Bridle

















Last Updated:
Share This Page