Local League:

Loughborough & District League

The Draycott & Long Eaton Table Tennis Club runs a number of teams in the Loughborough League with home matches (from 7.30pm) on either Tuesday or Wednesday night. Players are selected by the Club Committee based on the individual player’s standard of play and selected for an appropriate League division. Players are required to be a full member of the Club and extra League fees are charged. Away matches are played at opposing Clubs and are generally within an 20 mile radius of the Loughborough City Centre.

For more details about the Loughborough & District Table Tennis League including:

  • Loughborough League Tables
  • Individual Players Averages
  • Doubles Averages
  • League Team Fixtures
  • League Team Results
  • Club Details
  • Club Venues
  • Nottingham League News
  • League Officers
  • League Archive

Please go on www.tabletennis365.com/loughborough to access their website.

Loughborough League:

Teams - Season 2019 / 2020

Draycott Dinosaurs     DIVISION 1 - Tuesday A              

Steve Gillott  (Captain)   Tel: 07419 180801   sandsgilllot@gmail.com 

Anthony Brown                                

Richard Hayes

Andy Portlock

Viv Rayson

Malcolm Truman 


Draycott Diamonds        DIVISION 1 - Wednesday A 

 Joanne Green (NPC)   Tel: 07905 247391    greenjoanne20@hotmail.co.uk

 Helena Dicken                                  

Georgios Gerakios

Anna Green

Erin Green

James Harvey

Lucy Vernon       

Draycott Dolphins  DIVISION 2 - Tuesday B

Zubair Ahmed  (Captain)   Tel: 07779 244094      U413374@gmail.com or zsadia@hotmail.com 

Inara Ahmed                                    

Connie Dumelow

Alex Horsley

Sasha Withers   


Draycott Dinkies   DIVISION 3 - Tuesday B

Paul Chadwick  (Captain)  Tel:  07874 840116    p.chadwick@ntlworld.com

Steve Campion                               

John Outram                                    

Graham Whittaker          

Tom Wright


Draycott Dragons     DIVISION 3 - Wednesday B

Nick Choudhury (NPC)   Tel:  07904 990326  nahidurchoudhury@yahoo.co.uk 

Lucy Bridle                                        

Nathaniel Choudhury

Naomi Coker

Simran Kahlon   

Bem McHoul 

Amari Walters                                 


Draycott Debutants  DIVISION 4 - Tuesday A

Chris Ufton    (Captain)  Tel:  07966 492506    chrisufton.net

Isabelle Hall

Millie Noble

Adam Thwaites

Dylan Ufton

Melissa Withers               















Last Updated:
Share This Page