The Evesham & District Table Tennis Association brought its season to a close with its annual championships.

Dave Harvey was the Men’s Singles winner for the third time, having first taken the title in 2009. Harvey beat Craig Witheford 3-1 in the final.

Veteran Singles

via Evesham Table Tennis League ::

Littleton Positives had a straightforward 10-0 win against bottom team JLM Sunrisers. Nick Mytton, Doug Payne and Rob Poole beat Stef Mytton, Mandy Sylvester and Jonathan Lyons.




via Evesham Table Tennis League ::
Share This Page