LAST CALL for Divisional Championships 23 Nov plus added doubles

Please get any late entries to John Shearman ASAP for the Divisional Championships (Sun 23 Nov, Okehampton).

The Divisional singles competitions  are played for the Reg Hurford shields. Last year's winners were 1) Rory Harries 2) Jon Cheung and 3) Frank Delling.

This year depending on entries we are hoping to add a doubles competition - please indicate a partner (from the same Division but doesn't have to be the same team) if you'd like to go in for this.

Entry fee a modest £5 and it's a civilized 11am start. What's not to like?!

Please return the entry form ENTRY_FORM_Divisionals.doc together with the £5 fee  to Mr J. Shearman, 75 Chard Road, Heavitree, Exeter, EX1 3AY Tele. 01392 219246. Cheques and postal orders payable to EDTTL. Closing date 9 Nov 2014.


Author: via Exeter Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page