Committee updates

Next committee meeting Tue 16 Jan 2018.

Scott Walker (ECFC) is now the League Welfare Officer (his contacts can be found under Contacts > Organization).

The current Divisional Secretaries are:

  • Div 1: John Maguire;
  • Div 2: Chris Jones;
  • Div 3: Mike Maguire


Author: via Exeter Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page