Winter League - 2017 - 2018

The new Winter League begins next Monday 9th October with seven teams participating this year. So that means there will be fourteen weeks of League matches and five weeks of knock out competitions, not including the Calcutta Cup this winter season.  The Spring League will commence on 19th March 2018, comprising of seven league matches, using the new format as tried last season. All players are reminded that they should have registered with T.T.E. before playing in any league matches.


Author: via Gainsborough Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page