Double D Plus make it 3 years running



'Double D Plus' (Dave Adamson, Dave Harvey, Olly Tyndall & Marcus Holba) became the 2018 Summer League Division 1 Winners finishing ahead of 'Frampton A' (Peter Kirkham, Sam Turner, Abu Salehbhai & Andy Lerry). 





Division 2 has been won  by 'Sandhurst TTC' for the last 2 years but this year 'Sandhurst TTC' entered 2 teams. It's been nip & tuck between the two for the last 9 weeks but it was the 'A' team (Paul Daniels, David Rees, Dennis Wadley & Miroslav Paunov) who came out victors on countback of games won. The 'B' team (Stewart Wheeler, Anna Maria Besarabova & Tony Markey) finished a very close runners up. 



Author: via Gloucester Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page