Godalming have two Senior British League Teams. The first team will play in National Division A (2) and the second team will play in National Division C (5) for the 2017-18 season.


During the 2012-13 season they managed to reach the play off stages where they unfortunately missed out on a place in the prestigious Premier League.

This season the first team is represented by:

Federico Viterbo

Adam Laws

Hari Gehlot

Jamie Nordin

Rob Pountney


The second team is represented by:

Ross Saxby

Danielle Kelly

Robin Honey

Vijay Bhaskar

Feifei Pei

Charlie Cunningham

Steve Day

Chris King


The format is 4 weekends of the year with 2 matches on both the Saturday and Sunday of each weekend.

This season, the matches will take place on: 8th & 9th September 2018, 13th & 14th October 2018, 16th February 2019, 16th & 17th March 2019.

Last Updated:
Click for more information
Share This Page