Godalming has the following 15 teams competing in the Guildford Table Tennis League for the 2017-18 season:

 Premier Division
Godalming A
Captain - Adam Laws
Godalming B
Captain - Robin Honey
 Division 1
Godalming C
Captain - Yawei Wang
Godalming D
Captain - Steve Day
 Division 2
Godalming E
Captain - Jason Minoo
Godalming F
Captain - Zsolt Podolyak

Godalming G
Captain - Chris King
Division 3Godalming H
Captain - Richard Naylor
Godalming J
Captain - Shula Laws
Godalming K
Captain - Tony Laws
Godalming L
Captain - Charley Penny
Division 4Godalming MCaptain - Joanne Nangle
Godalming NCaptain - Rob Chatwin
Godalming PCaptain - Yazmin Hodgson-Castillo
Godalming RCaptain - Qian Huang

















Information about the Guildford Table Tennis League can be found on their website by clicking here (www.gttl.co.uk).


Home matches are played at the Guildford Table Tennis Centre, Christ's College, Larch Avenue, Guildford, GU1 2SE. Car park and entrance to the rear of the school. Due to strict school regulations: no one allowed into the sports hall with footwear worn outside.


Last Updated:
Share This Page