Entries for Round 1 now closed

The teams and divisions have now been finalised for the opening round of matches on January 6th. 

There are four divisions as follows: 

Red : Bourne End Tigers, Brunswick Magicians, Hillingdon Rangers , Ashford Avatars
Green : Ashford Alligators, Bourne End Panthers, Hillingdon Gunners, Oaks Warriors, Thistleworth Warriors, Twickenham Tornados
Blue: Ashford Ninjas, Bourne End Cheetas, Merrow Minnows, Salesian United, Thistleworth Dominators, Twickenham Titans
Yellow : Ashford Assassins, Merrow Wanabees, Thistleworth Imperial, Magna Mavericks 

Entries for round 2 are now open, closing date is February 3rd
Author: via Heathrow Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page