Hard Bat Tournament for the Harold Wilcock Trophy

Group winners and runners up:

1) Mark Johnson / Will Bayley

2) John Magnall / Chris Holmes

3) Malcolm Lewis / Malcolm Cummings

4) Liam Chan / Mike Bayley

5) Graham McFarlane / Paul Nelson

6) Tim Baker / Sean Drewry

Round 1 all byes except

G McFarlane bt C Holmes

M Cummings bt S Drewry

M Bayley bt P Nelson

W Bayley bt T Baker

Round 2

M Johnson bt G McFarlane

M Cummings bt L Chan

M Lewis bt M Bayley

J Magnall bt W Bayley


M Johnson bt M Cummings

J Magnall bt M Lewis


M Johnson bt J Magnall

All players produced some excellent table tennis in an enjoyable evening very well organised by Tim Baker.

Author: via Isle Of Man Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Share This Page