100 Club Winners September and October 2015

The latest winners in the 100 Club are confirmed as follows:

September 2015

Pat Halliwell                £75

Nola Baker                  £25

Marion Forest             £20

Dave Callow                £15

October 2015

 Alan Harding               £75

Malcolm Wenn            £25

Dave Corlett                £20

Marc Townsend          £15

As drawn out by the IOMTTA Treasurer Mike Bayley at the 26/10/15 Committee Meeting

Author: via Isle Of Man Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page