100 Club Winners Update

The 100 Club draw is made at the IOMTTA Committee Meetings.

Mike Bayley IOMTTA Treasurer has provided a summary of the winners so far this year, as follows:

JanA McLarneyM LewisA DaviesA Horne
FebA DaviesM MulhernA WennP Griffiths
MarD CallowJ CoulthurstA HorneP Griffiths
AprC GrillsV GrillsJ McDonnellM Mulhern
MayF RadcliffeM CampbellM McNallyJ Coulthurst
JunM McNallyV GrillsD CallowD Corlett
JulM McNallyB HarrisG ShillingA Davies
AugC GrillsB HarrisN BakerS Clayton

Results of the draws for September and October will be published shortly.

Anyone who wishes to joint the 100 Club should contact Mike Bayley or any Committee member.

Tim Baker 13/10/15

Author: via Isle Of Man Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page