League 2019-2020 - Grand Prix Round 1 Results

Congratulations to Sean Drewry (Division 1) and Malc Lewis (Divisions 2-4) for winning the individual results of the 1st round of Grand Prix held last 25 October 2019. 




Meanwhile, Arbory represented by Jason Quirk, John Magnall and Mike Tamarow (Division 1) and Tower with Steve Curtis, Graham McFarlene and Margaret Forsyth (Division 2-4) both topped the team results from the combined points gained by each player in their teams. 

Full list of ranking for both individual and team results will be published in the courier for Week 6 Match Report.


Photos by Malcolm Lambert

Author: via Isle Of Man Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page