Teams for W D TT League

Division One

Saints  Peter Ainsworth (c), Ian Wolstenholme (vc),  Minh Le,  Neville Patterson, Andy Morey.

Division Two

Dragons   Chris Garfin (c) Gary Chadwick (vc)  David Mawdesley,  Lee Smith, Malcolm Rumsey .

Titans  Wayne Nolan (c) Peter Libbey (vc) Callum Nolan, Colby Casey, David Goulden.

Slayers  Scott Crielly (c) Adam Davies, Rob Bannister, Tony Dootson, David Morris.

Division Three

Knights   Kevin Meredith (c) Neil Sunderland (vc) , Mark Woodland, Michael Snape.

Crusaders   Gill Bannister (c) Dave Haines (vc), Jonathan Melling, Thomas Cuthbert, Dave Hollingworth. Ryan Warhurst (support)

Raiders  Geoff Hayes (c) Frank Judic (vc), Martin Lui, Jacob Whitworth, Sam Perkin. Paul Kelly (support )

Home nights

Saints and Dragons       -    Monday

Slayers and Titans  Wednesday   -   Knights, Crusaders ,Raiders  Wednesday

Please note there will be no training on Wednesday nights just league matches.

Training will continue on Monday nights 6-30 onwards until the start of Wigan & district league and at Toch H on Thursday nights 6-45pm onwards.

Times will change as below when Wigan & district league starts

Training:-  Monday at Leigh Miners for Juniors & One to One 6-15pm to 7-15pm and when there are no League matches on, full training after 7-15pm and Thursday night 7pm onwards at Toch H.



Author: via Leigh St George Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page