Teams for W D TT League

Division One

Saints  Peter Ainsworth (c),  Neville Patterson (vc) Steve Murphy, Dave Jones, Chris Naylor.

Division Two

Dragons   Chris Garfin (c) Gary Chadwick (vc)  David Mawdesley,  Lee Smith, Adam Davies .

Titans  Wayne Nolan (c) Peter Libbey (vc) Callum Nolan, Ian Wolstenholme, David Goulden.

Slayers  Scott Crielly (c), David Morris (vc) Malcolm Rumsey, Jacob Whitworth.

Division Three

Knights   Kevin Meredith (c) Neil Sunderland (vc) , Mark Woodland, Michael Snape, Bill Smith.

Raiders   Geoff Hayes (c) Dave Haines (vc), Jonathan Melling, Thomas Cuthbert, Dave Hollingworth.

Crusaders  Gill Bannister (c) Rob Bannister (vc) Richard Reading, Ryan Warhurst, Ivan Barson, Alex Miko.

*Other players will be added to teams when confirmed*

Home nights at the Leigh Miners

Saints   -    Monday on there own

Dragons and Knights following Monday

Slayers and Titans  Wednesday

Crusaders and Raiders  following Wednesday

Please note there will be NO training ( including Junior training) when W&DTT League starts in September.

Training will hopefully start at the Mill on 1st October (updates will be made)

Training will continue at Toch H on Thursday nights 6-45pm onwards until we move to Mill.

Thaank You any problems please contact me



Author: via Leigh St George Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page