LANCASHIRE LOCAL LEAGUES

BLACKBURN  - Secretary: Ian Mason ismason@btinternet.com

BLACKPOOL - Secretary: Phil Robinson philip.robinson56@gmail.com

BOLTON - Secretary: Roy Caswell roy.caswell1@ntlworld.com

BURY - Secretary: Steve Hathaway steve@dashcreative.co.uk

EAST LANCASHIRE - Secretary: Harry Rawcliffe henryrawcliffe@sky.com

LANCASTER/MORECAMBE - Secretary: Carl Stebbing carl.stebbing@talkTalk.net

LIVERPOOL - Secretary: Tom Purcell ldttlorgsec@gmail.com

LYTHAM ST ANNES - Secretary: Gerry Atkinson gerry@atkinsog.freeserve.co.uk

MANCHESTER - Secretary: Ian Fletcher ian1@fletcherstewart.co.uk

OLDHAM - Secretary: John Foster johnfoster3000@yahoo.co.uk

PRESTON - Acting Secretary: Tony Rigby riggerz@blueyonder.co.uk

SOUTHPORT - Secretary: Roger Neal roger.neal118@btinternet.com

WARRINGTON - Secretary: Dave Goulden gouldend@sky.com

WIGAN - Secretary: Sandra Moss sandramoss52@yahoo.co.uk

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page