Wilson Cup 2017/8


First round draw.

Crusaders Misfits v  Crusaders C

Crusaders Big Hitters v Bye

Crusaders Psycho-Delics v Crusaders Also Rans

Crusaders A v Crusaders Blade Runners

Crusaders B v Crusaders Slappers

Crusaders Spinners v M R Tigers

Crusaders Lively Birds v Bye

Crusaders Unbearables v St. Peters B

All matches to be played between 1st December 2017 and 7th January 2018.  The competitions rules are in your Association handbook.

Captains are as per handbook with the exception of Crusaders Slappers who is Mick Johnson tel. 07902 386164











Author: via Lincoln Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page