The LDTTL 2017-18 season is due to start on Monday 11th September 2017.  The fixture list, scorebooks/cards and other information will be circulated at the Handbook meeting which is due to take place at Wavertree Labour TTC at 7:30pm on Thursday 24th August 2017.

Club secretaries are reminded that team grouping lists must be submitted to the Fixture Secretary (Tony Dixon) no later than Monday 4th September 2017.

Tom Purcell

Author: via Liverpool Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page