Processing your request
& District Table Tennis League
Terms and Conditions
About Us

The LDTTL currently runs 3 divisions, normally around 24 teams, each winter season

We gladly accept newcomers from anywhere within a 20-mile radius of Luton Town Hall. Have a browse of our site, you may even see a face or two you know. Whether you're a new or old hand, to get involved don't hesitate to Contact Us.

See our list of Clubs with contacts for a venue near you

Contact Info

Chu Tai (Chairman)

Rick Baker (TT365 Webmaster)

07598 563 370 (m)

Tony Durnford (Cup Secretary)

Valerie Murdoch (General Secretary)

01462 671 191 (h)