Mansfield Annual Champs 2016

A great day had at Sycamore for the Mansfield Annual Championships, a long tiring day and would like to thank Debbie Rider who ran the event and did a great Job.


Open Singles - Winner Dean Brookes, Runner Up Joe Zygadlo

Open Doubles - Winners Dean Brookes & Bob Hume, Runners Up Joe Zygadlo & Kalpesh Bhatt

Division 1 Singles - Winner Dean Brookes, Runner Up John Watson

Division 2 Singles - Winner Andy King, Runner Up Erlands Skels

Division 2 Doubles - Winners Ben Swain & Tony Swain, Runners Up Andy King & Mike Cohen

Veterans - Winner Joe Zygadlo, Runner Up Bob Hume

Handicap - Winner Dean Brookes, Runner Up Joe Zygadlo

Hardbat - Winner Kalpesh Bhatt, Runner Up Dean Brookes

Women Singles - Winner Amber Zygadlo, Runner Up Angela Brettell

Mixed Doubles - Winners Dean Brookes & Angela Brettell, Runners Up Joe Zygadlo & Amber Zygadlo

Draw Doubles - Winners John Watson & Ker-Wei Chien, Runners Up Dean Brookes & Tony Swain

Author: via Mansfield Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page