Annual General Meeting  -  In accordance with our constitution it is necessary to hold an Annual General Meeting where all members have a chance to influence the running of the club and officers of the club are elected.  This will be held at 76, Palace Meadow, Chudleigh, TQ13 0PJ on Friday 31st July 2020 at 7.00pm. 

Due to current social distancing requirements it will be necessary for you to book your place as numbers will be extremely limited.  If you have any issues you wish to raise, or if you would be interested in standing on the committee, please let the Secretary know 7 days prior to the meeting.


·        Apologies

·        Chairman’s opening remarks

·        Minutes of last year’s AGM

·        Secretary’s report

·        Treasurer’s report

·        Election of officers

·        Pandemic – Discussion on return

·        Any other business         


Current Officers

Chairman - Dennis Gibbs

Secretary / Treasurer - Tony Halse

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Mike Dummett

Committee –  Nick Halse, Geoff Read, Doug Morgan, Rob Bayliss, Sonja Ryland, Kevin Nicholls, 

Last Updated:
Share This Page