Annual General Meeting  -  Probably totally against the Constitution and rules we are suggesting a meeting is not necessary this year as little activity has taken place during 2020-21 season.

If there are any fierce objections we are happy to reconsider.

The plan is to attach the necessary documents to all the committee members and then to publish them on the website for all to see 

·        Minutes of last year’s AGM

·        Secretary’s report

·        Financial statement

·        List of officers

Hopefully you will all be happy to stand again!


Current Officers

Chairman - Dennis Gibbs

Secretary / Treasurer - Tony Halse

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Mike Dummett

Committee – Sonja Ryland, Kevin Nicholls, Nick Halse, Geoff Read, Rob Bayliss, Doug Morgan

Last Updated:
Share This Page