This fixture is the semi final round for the Handicap. This fixture to be played W/C 27th March at each home venue.

Birley MossTBCTBCUppermill ATBC
Miles BenjaminTBCGary CrossleyTBC
Naz AhmedTBCD TaylorTBC
Kal AhmedTBCD Grundy / M SimpsonTBC

Winner: Birley Moss


Honeywell BTBCHoneywell A
Rob Carter55Gary Newton47
Paul Carter77Simon Hardwick53
Dave Cheetham56Darryl Meredith18

Winner: Honeywell A

Last Updated:
Share This Page