This fixture is the semi final round for the Handicap. This fixture to be played W/C 27th March at each home venue.

Unison DvsHollinwood D
Alex Darlington Paul Boyer (Didn't turn up.) 
Josh Hudson Terry Osman 
Sophie Newton George Marrow 

Winner: Unison D

Uppermill BvsPollards ATBC
 Mark Dunning  Fred Pickles 
 Jack Dunning  Neil England 
 Howard Meadham  David Winterbottom 

Winner: Pollards A

Last Updated:
Share This Page