Entries for the Divisionals have now closed at 33

There was only one entry for the Two-a-Side, so this event will not take place.


Division 1       


Karl Bushell              

Greg Donovan          

Andrew Flint             

Fraser Harris

Ross Henderson     

Darren Jones            

Ian Mead                   

Guy Plowman

Dave Ralls             

Damon So      

Division 2       


Dom Juiwong           

Jamie McNeil            

Ben Pritchard            

Justin Roake

Farshad Shaddel          

James Speedy                       

Serogo Tabuni           

Clive Westbury

Division 3       


Florin Bobea           

Maurice Chambers   

Sharon Curtis

John Duncalfe         

Guy East                   

Stan Harding

Simon Jones             

Pat O’Regan 

Mark Pursey             

Christelle Rajapaksa 

Alan Rolfe             

Joe Rolls        

Terry Ruane             

Jack Smith                

Tak Wa Yau

Author: via Oxford Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page