TT Events Calendar 2017-18        

This is only a rough digest of the TTE calendar & tournament diary, mainly directed towards juniors and cadets, but also including some senior and veterans events. I have highlighted those junior and cadet events to which we are committed or which are reasonable distances to travel. For a more comprehensive guide to tournaments, go to TTE - Play – Competitions – Tournaments/Competition Calendar. Under Tournaments you will also find links to entry forms and details of age groups etc. 

https://tabletennisengland.co.uk/tournaments/

https://tabletennisengland.co.uk/play/competitions/download-the-competition-calendar-pdf/

 

Sat 14 Oct           NJL (1)   Grand Prix (2) Crawley                    VETTS Midland Masters - Aldersley

Sun 15 Oct           Grand Prix (2) Crawley VETTS Midland Masters – Aldersley

Sat 21 Oct           Oxon Vets 2 (Reading)

Sun 22 Oct           Milton Keynes 2* C/J       Oxon Vets 2 (Reading)

Sun 29 Oct           Batts 2* C

 

Sat 4 Nov             Milton Keynes 2* C/J

Sun 5 Nov            Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

Sat 11 Nov          Grand Prix (3) Tipton

Sun 12 Nov          NCL (1)  Grand Prix (3) Tipton

Sat 18 Nov          Lillington Graded Tournament    Chandlers 4* C/J Oxon 60s (Milton Keynes)

Sun 19 Nov          Chandlers 4* C/J                              Oxon 60s (Milton Keynes)

Sat 25 Nov          NJL (2)   VETTS Eastern Masters (Norwich)

Sun 26 Nov          Corby Smash 1* C/J         Oxon Senior Top Ten (Forum)       VETTS Eastern (Norwich)

 

Sat 2 Dec             Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J                      Vets Tournament (Canterbury)

Sun 3 Dec            NCL (2)                                               Vets Tournament (Canterbury)

Sat 9 Dec             Bristol Academy 4* C/J

Sun 10 Dec          Bristol Academy 4* C/J               Nottingham Sycamore 2* C/J

Sat 16 Dec           Grand Prix (4) Bath          

Sun 17 Dec          Grand Prix (4) Bath

Thur 28 Dec        Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

 

Tues 2 Jan           Milton Keynes 2* C/J

Sat 6 Jan              East Midlands 4* C/J                    Vetts Southern Masters

Sun 7 Jan             East Midlands 4* C/J                    Vetts Southern Masters

Sat 13 Jan            ESTTA Team Zone Finals C/J          Oxon Vets 1 (Westbury)

Sun 14 Jan           ESTTA Team Zone Finals C/J          BATTS 2* C/J

Sat 20 Jan            Chandlers 2* C/J

Sun 21 Jan           Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J

Sat 27 Jan            NJL (3)

 

Sat 3 Feb              Lillington Graded     ESTTA Team Regionals C/J      Oxon Seniors (Cippenham)

Sun 4 Feb             ESTTA Team Regional Finals C/J                  Oxon Seniors (Cippenham)

Sat 17 Feb           Milton Keynes 2* C/J                     

Sun 18 Feb           Nottingham Sycamore 2* C/J

Sat 24 Feb           NJL (4)

Sun 25 Feb           Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

 

Fri 9 Mar              Corby Smash 1* C/J

Sat 10 Mar          Grand Prix (5) Cleveland                 Oxon Vets 1 (Westbury)       Oxon Vets 2 (Reading)

Sun 11 Mar          NCL (3)  Grand Prix (5) Cleveland                                Oxon Vets 2 (Reading)

Sat 17 Mar          Inter-Regional Qualification C      Oxon 60s (Milton Keynes)

Sun 18 Mar          Inter-Regional Qualification C      Oxon 60s (Milton Keynes)

Sat 24 Mar          VETTS Northern Masters (Preston)

Sun 25 Mar          NCL (4)  VETTS Northern Masters (Preston)

 

Sat 7 Apr              Chandlers 2* C/J

Sat 21 Apr            ESTTA National Individual Champs C/J                     VETTS Western Masters (Thornbury)

Sun 22 Apr           Gloucester 2* C/J             ELCC Zonal Carter Cup    VETTS Western Masters (Thornbury)

Sat 28 Apr            Cadet and Junior National Champs

Sun 29 Apr           Cadet and Junior National Champs

 

Sat 5 May            Milton Keynes 2* C/J                      Grand Prix (6) Nottingham 

Sun 6 May           Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J                  Grand Prix (6) Nottingham 

Sat 12 May          Lillington Graded Tournament    Inter-Regional Finals C     

Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J       VETTS Nationals (Aldersley)

Sun 13 May         Inter-Regional Finals C    Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J       VETTS Nationals (Aldersley)

Sat 19 May          Chandlers 2* C/J

Sun 27 May         Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J

 

Sat 2 June            Grand Prix (8) Redbridge  

Sun 3 June           Grand Prix (8) Redbridge

Sun 10 June      Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J                  ELCC Finals Carter Cup

Sat 16 June          10-13 National Championships

Sun 17 June         10-13 National Championships

Sun 24 June         Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

Sat 30 June          Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J

Sun 1 July             Nottingham Sycamore 2* C/J

Sun 8 July             Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

Sat 14 July           JBL Qualification

Sun 22 July          Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page