Queens C are Division Two Champions

The Queen's C team of Michael Jones, Fallon Thompson, Bill Stamatiou and Don Bermudez won Division Two of the Basingstoke & District TTA League with a convincing 100% score of 20 wins out of 20 matches to finish on 163 points. In runner's-up spot on 144 points was the Queen's D side of Colin Chapman, Alex Miotto, Roy Pike and Rob Still. Trailing behind on 116 points was St. Peter's C in third place.

Queen's C are promoted to Division One along with Queen's D.

Author: via QTTC
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page