RDTTA - Roll of Honour

ALAN DINES MEMORIAL TROPHY

This is awarded to the person who has made the best contribution to Junior development during the season.

Season	Winner
2011-12	Wendy Porter
2012-13	Graham Outrim
2013-14	Chris Moses
2014-15	Sam Ricks
2015-16	Mal Collis
2016-17	Chris Bosley
2017-18	Emma Barraclough
2018-19	Louise Forster
2019-20	
2020-21	no play - Covid
2021-24	not awarded