# **RDTTA - Roll of Honour**

## **INVITATION SHIELD**

This event is an invitation team knock-out competition normally limited to the top 16 teams participating in the current league season.

## Previously known as - FAIRWAY PRESS CHALLENGE TROPHY

Season	Winner
1996-97	Kingfisher 'A'
1997-98	Kingfisher 'A'
1998-99	Polish 'A'
1999-00	Polish 'A'
2000-01	Polish 'A'
2001-02	No Competition
2002-03	Polish 'A'
2003-04	Polish 'A'
2004-05	Kingfisher 'A'
2005-06	Kingfisher 'A'

## Previously known as - IMPACT CHALLENGE SHIELD

Season	Winner
2006-07	Kingfisher 'B'
2007-08	Kingfisher 'A'
2008-09	Kingfisher 'A'
2009-10	Kingfisher 'A'
2010-11	Reading YMCA 'A'
2011-12	Our Lady of Peace 'A'

#### **INVITATION SHIELD**

Season	Winner
2012-13	Tidmarsh 'A'
2013-24	No Competition