2013-14 Ups and Downs

As the 2013-14 season draws to a close congratulations go to the following teams who are the Divisional Champions and the runners-up in each Division:

 Division Champions Runner-up

Our Lady of Peace A

Daniel Moses, Krasimir Ivanov, Sam Liu, Ian Cole, Trung Tran.

Kingfisher A

Hari Gehlot, Mark Banks, Tony Reynolds, Stuart Williams, Federico Viterbo.


Tidmarsh C

Lee Calcutt, Mike Aistrop, Dave Wise, Francois Durand, Chris Webb.

Wokingham A

Brian Chinneck, James Spencer,

Daryl Griffith.


Wokingham B

Daniel Buckle, Tony Eames, Richard Neville, Ken Park.

Our Lady of Peace E

Michael McAllister, Phil Saunders, Harry Brough, Jim McAllister.


Sonning Common & Peppard D

Anthony Reeve, Alan Mollett, Derek Brook-Wavell.

Our Lady of Peace F     

Alistair Richardson, Dave Godfrey,

Mark Bullion, Cedric Dias.


Polish C

Luca Bianchi, Krys Szczygiel, Zdzislaw Jermanski, Ania Pytka, Edwin Holweger.

Our Lady of Peace G

Jan Polnik, Chris Bunn, Nigel Antell, Willis Ma, Robert Pelley.

And commiserations to the teams who have been relegated:

 Division Relegated Relegated
 1 Sonning Common & Peppard DCurzon Club A                 
 2 Tilehurst Methodists A
Kingfisher G
 3 Pangbourne WMC
Springfield B
 4 Milestone C
 Tidmarsh E

Author: via Reading & District Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page