The Reading & District Table Tennis Association's Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 3rd June 2015 at the O.L.O.P. Club.

The President and Officers for the coming season were elected, including the following new members of and changes to the RDTTA Management Committee:

Derek Harrison was elected as Chairman of the Association.

Nigel Rowland volunteered to be Minute Secretary & was duly elected.

Duncan Groves volunteered to be Senior Inter-Town Match Secretary & was duly elected.

There were no rule changes.

- see earlier NEWS item for the full Agenda.

- see Officers menu item (under Contacts) for full details of all elected Officers.

Author: via Reading & District Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page