Mossford Romford Celebrations

Mossford Trophy Celebration

The Chairman (Paul Morris) and General Secretary (Colin Sherrin) attended the Mossford Club to present the trophies for what has been a very successful Romford Tournament and League performance for players from the Club. As can be seen from the picture there were smiles all around as Colin called the respective winners to come forward to receive their trophy and the Chairman made the presentations.

 Picture: In order (left to right), Colin Sherrin (Gen Sec), Rahit Sood (Tournament Minor Singles winner), Jewels Uddin (Tournament Restricted Singles winner), Colin Henderson (Mossford 2, Div 2 cup winners, Division 2 runners-up and Norman Eastoe Cup winners), Josh Dye (Tournament Open Singles winner), Colin Green (Mossford 2), Tony Cantale (Mossford 2). In the front, Paul Morris (Romford Chairman).

Author: via Romford Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page