New Committee

The Club Committee for 2014/2015 was elected at the 2014 Annual General Meeting;

Chairman - Maurice Fearn

Secretary - Bev Cunningham

Treasurer - Gary Childs

Child Protection Officer - Paul McGerty

Web Administrator - Ray Stapleton

Committee member - Linda Fallows

Author: via Rougham Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page