2014-15 League Presentation

The 2014/15 League Presentation took place at the Grange on the 20th September during a break in play from the Closed events.  Congratulations to all the prize winners:


Winners - Bowhouse (M Stewart/B Hunter)

Runners Up - Polmont (C Rankine/F Stirling/S Fowler)

Individuals - B Hunter

Division 1

Winners - Clackmannan (D Gallagher/R Strachan)

Runners Up - Falkirk College (S Ormsby/G Risk)

Individuals - S Ormsby

Division 2

Winners - Carron (D Wells/E Notarangelo)

Runners Up - Clever Idiots (J Bundy/C Duff)

Individuals - D Wells

Merit Award - L Dewar

David Cowie Award - L Stirling

Harry Crawford Memorial Trophy - J Turnbull


Author: via Stirlingshire & Midland Counties Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page