Photo 2012 Interleague winners

Interleague winners

Congratulations to the team that represented Shrewsbury and District TT league and won the Shropshire Interleague Tournament. The competition was held in December 2012 with the team presented with the trophies on the 2013 Presentation night at the Lord Hill.

Matt Croft, Vic Wedge, Rob Mansfield, Richard Hunt, Naz Butterworth, Neville Lacy  

Author: via Shrewsbury Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Share This Page