Waltham Forest Table Tennis League Singles Cup Draw 2018 / 2019

 

(Seeded draw made on Wednesday 5th September 2018)

 

GROUP A:

Forest Community A

Heathcote B

Heathcote C

Woodford Wells A

 

GROUP B:

Heathcote A

Heathcote D

West Essex

 

 

GROUP C:

Forest Community B

Forest Community C

Leyton Bus Garage

Walthamstow Cricket Club

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Teams named first are the HOME Teams.

 

GROUP A FIXTURES

1st Week

Forest Community A

v

Heathcote B

Wednesday 26th September 2018

1st Week

Woodford Wells A

v

Heathcote C

Wednesday 26th September 2018

2nd Week

Heathcote B

v

Heathcote C

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

2nd Week

Forest Community A

v

Woodford Wells A

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

3rd Week

Heathcote C

v

Forest Community A

Tuesday 9th October 2018

3rd Week

Woodford Wells A

v

Heathcote B

Wednesday 10th October 2018

 

GROUP B FIXTURES

1st Week

Heathcote A

v

Heathcote D

Monday 24th September 2018

1st Week

 

v

 

 

2nd Week

West Essex

v

Heathcote A

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

2nd Week

 

v

 

 

3rd Week

Heathcote D

v

West Essex

Monday 8th October 2018

3rd Week

 

v

 

 

 

GROUP C FIXTURES

1st Week

Forest Community B

v

Forest Community C

Wednesday 26th September 2018

1st Week

Leyton Bus Garage

v

Walthamstow Cricket Club

Thursday 27th September 2018

2nd Week

Forest Community C

v

Leyton Bus Garage

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

2nd Week

Walthamstow Cricket Club

v

Forest Community B

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

3rd Week

Forest Community C

v

Walthamstow Cricket Club

Wednesday 10th October 2018

3rd Week

Leyton Bus Garage

v

Forest Community B

Thursday 11th October 2018

 

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page