.....Team.....

 

….Captain...…...

......e-mail......

 

....Tel No........

 

....Tel No........

 

PREMIER    

Herts Bowls 'A'

 Mick Lowens

malcalatal@ntlworld.com

01923 352712

07710 448085

Jets Aardvarks

 Nic Pupaza

nick.pupaza70@gmail.com  

07843 083030

 

Jets Bats

 Adam Johnson

ajwfc2000@yahoo.co.uk

0208 515 9449

07708 530327

Jets Cougars

 Rob S

s.piggy@live.co.uk

01923 283480

07967 698324

Jets Dolphins

 Neil Seaholme

neil.seaholme@googlemail.com

07866 980430

 

Jets Eagles

 Trafford Coker

traffordcoker@yahoo.co.uk

07986 365583

 

Jets Falcons

 Graham Gorbgraham@thegorbs.co.uk

0208 950 5222

07831 253936

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 1

 

 

 

 

Jets Gazelles

 Sally Bax

geofbax@hotmail.com

01923 461733

 07902 218792

Jets Hounds 

 Ian Fisher

fisher-i2@sky.com

07505 694498

 

Jets Iguanas

 Ian Hamilton

ian.m.hamilton@btinternet.com

01727 822102

07851 297999

Jets Jaguars

 David Edwards

david.edwards363@btinternet.com

01923 265173

 

Jaguars Kangaroos

 Rick Poplawski

rickpoplawski60@gmail.com

07415 366343

 

Herts Bowls 'B'

 Howard Davies

 

 

 

 Watling 'A'Graham Spooner spoongs@talktalk.net07804 445150 
     

DIVISION 2

 

 

 

 

Watling 'B'

 Peter Meisel

 petermeisel@mac.com

Jets Lions

Milias Panagiotis

 takismilias@gmail.com

0208 356 2556

07930 232658

Jets Meerkats

 Helen Brown

helenat29@yahoo.co.uk 

07931 178224

 

Jets Newts

 Aileen Barberaileen.barber1@gmail.com 01923 857691

07921 52572

Jets Ospreys

 Geoff Lines

Geoff.lines@gmail.com

01923 670486

 

LMR Audit

 David Saunders

dvswatford@gmail.com

07732 915768

 

Oxhey Hall

 Brian Whitehead

whitehead.brian.c@btinternet.com

01442 822226

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 3

 

 

 

 

Jets Panthers

John Watson-Humphriesnessaskmummy@gmail.com
01923 592128 07712 547703

Jets Quails

Danny Leiwydanny.leiwy@btinternet.com0208 950 7668

07957 162116

Jets Raccoons

Andrew Smith

Andrew.c.smith99@gmail.com

01923 463115

07717 615001

Jets Squirrels

Stephen Dryanstevedryan@hotmail.co.uk0208 950 1795

07973 199590

Jets Tigers

Sue Seaholme

sueseaholme@hotmail.co.uk

0208 386 3701

07910 721350

Jets Unicorns

Stuart Seaholmesseaholme@hotmail.co.uk

0208 386 3701

 07999 874866

Watling 'C'

Pauline Bravo

pauline@grapud.co.uk

07956 485285

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated:
National #TableTennisDay
Share This Page