Winter League 2017-18
The league this season is made up of 7 divisions each containing 10 teams, so an increase from last seasons 67 teams. We welcome Darex A into the first division along with Hillingdon A and the returning Sudbury Hill A both promoted from division 2. A hopeful plea from Microlease to enter a 'B' team into division 7 coincided with a late withdrawal which enabled us to keep to the planned 70 teams.
Author: via Wembley and Harrow Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page